• You have no bookmark.

Your Wishlist : 0 listings

Description

Everything at Chicago Diner is “by default” Vegan. They do have some items that you can have non-vegan ingredients (dairy cheese, and eggs leap to mind) added to or substituted for, but otherwise everything that you see on the menu is Vegan (unless you change it).

Add Review

Your email is safe with us.
Rating
10.0 Your Score
Add Photos

Application under test

You can request test access
by emailing us: